Upcoming Event

Loading Events

← Back to Events

DeVos Place

+ Google Map
303 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503 United States
https://showspan.com/GRB/home/venue-and-directions/

February 2019

Feb 13

Grand Rapids Boat Show

February 13, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - February 17, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
DeVos Place, 303 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503 United States
+ Google Map
$12

Wed, Feb 13: 2pm – 9pm Thu, Feb 14: 2pm – 9pm Fri, Feb 15: 11am – 9pm Sat, Feb 16: 10am – 8pm Sun, Feb 17: 11am – 5pm

Find out more »

February 2020

Feb 19

Grand Rapids Boat Show

February 19 @ 2:00 pm - February 23 @ 5:00 pm
DeVos Place, 303 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503 United States
+ Google Map
$12

Wednesday, February 19: 2pm – 9pm Thursday, February 20: 12pm – 9pm Friday, February 21: 12pm – 9pm Saturday, February 22: 10am – 9pm Sunday, February 23: 11am – 5pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events

FIND A DEALER